Partner with us

EazyCity, specialising in the field of incoming tourism in Ireland and UK with offices in Cork, Dublin and London (and soon in other cities) offers a great opportunity to partner your school / travel agency / tour operator / travel blog to an already established brand in Ireland and UK for over 10 years. 

If you are a landlord or a tour operator please go directly to the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Why become an EazyCity Partner?

  • Pick-up / welcome service at the airport or city centre for your clients (we look after your clients from the minute they arrive)
  • We manage our own self-catering accommodation (no third party)
  • Quality accommodation
  • Access to our property photos and videos to help you sell our accommodation 
  • Competitive agent rates
  • Emergency phone for clients (they can call us 24/7 in case of an emergency)
  • We also accept large groups 
  • Simple and efficient booking procedure and payment options
  • Continuous support and maximum flexibility from our EazyCity team
  • If you are a travel agency you have the advantage of offering our services in Ireland and UK directly to your agency customers
  • We guarantee all bookings
  • If you are a landlord we will manage your property NO MANAGEMENT FEE, we just take a small commission

We believe in a lasting and fruitful business relationship for both parties. Our customers are our priority!

Our Management:

Mr Enrico Zoppi - Co-Founder (enrico@eazycity.com)

Ms Julia Lynes - Co-Founder  (julia@eazycity.com)

Ms Carol O'Leary - EazyCity Director (carol@eazycity.com)

Ms Jennifer Steedman - EazyCity Co-ordinator (jennifer@eazycity.com)

Mr Gary Ferris  - EazyCity Accounts Manager (office@eazycity.com)

Ms Marta Ponte - EazyCity Marketing Manager (marta@eazycity.com)

Ms Costanza Lopez - EazyCity Partner Relations Manager (costanza@eazycity.com)

We are at your disposal for any clarification on these partnership opportunities!

Please contact us via the form


Partnership type
Personal Details

* Required Fields